Contacto

National Advertising Sales Contact: 

Jason HallSVP of National Sales 212-478-4536 Jhall@lbimedia.com 

 

Network Advertising Sales Contact: 

Laura Fisher, SVP/Network Sales  (212)478-4517LFisher@lbimedia.com
 

Digital Sales:

LeaAnna Hernandez, VP Digital - leahernandez@lbimedia.com
 

CHICAGO 

Sofia Carrera, Regional Sales Manager - Radio & TV 312-631-7200  scarrera@lbimedia.com
 
 

ATLANTA

Laura McEwen, Director Ad Sales 404-827-8201 LMcEwen@lbimedia.com

Rachael King, Account Executive -  770- 569-3019 jgarland@lbimedia.com

 

DALLAS

Alex Fernandez, General Sales Manager KMPX/NMPX - 972-652-2640 afernandez@lbimedia.com

Natalie Thomas Marshall, National Sales Manager - 972-652-2947 NThomas@lbimedia.com

Nora Sandoval, General Sales Manager of KBOC-FM & KZMP-AM 972-652-2942 NSandoval@lbimedia.com

Yisbel DeLeon- Local Sales Manager - KBOC & KZMP 972) 652-2604 YSudler@lbimedia.com

Kenia Jacobi - Local Sales Manager -KNOR & KZZA 972 652 2951  KJacobi@lbimedia.com

Alison Rae, National Radio Sales Manager of Dallas Radio- 972-652-2177 arae@lbimedia.com

Steve Iha, National Account Executive - 972-652-2129 Siha@lbimedia.com

Frank Torres, National Account Executive Radio - 972 652 2127 FTorres@lbimedia.com
 

DENVER

BJ Perez, General Sales Manager - 303.749.3800 bperez@lbimedia.com

Stephanie Testa, National Sales Manager - 303.749.3825 bperez@lbimedia.com

 

HOUSTON

Wynette Ortiz, General Sales Manager - 713-315-3444 wortiz@lbimedia.com

Benny Herzog, National Sales Manager - 713-315-3521 bherzog@lbimedia.com

Natalie Thomas Marshall, National Sales Manager 972-652-2947 nthomas@lbimedia.com

 

MEXICO

Alex Munoz, Director of Sales, Mexico 52 55 1555 6628 amunoz@lbimedia.com

Carmen Lastra, Director of Sales. Mexico CLastra@lbimedia.com

 

LOS ANGELES  

Robin Okman National, Sales Manager of KRCA  818.729.5608 ROkman@lbimedia.com

Albert Hoot National, Sales Manager of KBUE  818-729-5300 ahoot@lbimedia.com

Stephanie Sims, Sales Manager of KRQB & KWIZZ  818-729-5300 ssims@lbimedia.com

Iris Irula, Regional Sales Executive- West 818-729-5656 IIrula@lbimedia.com

Lisa Chavez, General Sales Manager Radio 818-729-5347 LChavez@lbimedia.com

Miriam Motta. Local Sales Manager – Radio 818-729-5348 MMotta@lbimedia.com
 

MIAMI

Nick Valls, General Manager 786-526-600 nvalls@lbimedia.com

Marilyn Navarro, Local Sales Manager 786-526-4832 MaNavarro@lbimedia.com

Gabriel Ayala, National Sales Manager 305-648-9111 gayala@lbimedia.com

Simon Dager, Account Executive 305-648-9111 sdager@lbimedia.com

Andrea Rubes, Account Executive 305-648-9111 sdager@lbimedia.com
 
 

NEW YORK 

NY Sales Main Number 212-478-4500

Kristin Prior, National Sales Manager WASA, WESV, KVPA, KPNZ 212-478-4527 cell 718-986.9681 kprior@lbimedia.com

Thomas Jabanoski, WASA-TV Senior Account Executive 212-478-4520 cell 714-553-0297 tjabanoski@lbimedia.com

Mel Karam, Office Manager/Junior Account Executive  212-478-4513 cell 917-855-8747 mkaram@lbimedia.com

Russell Otero, VP National Sales Radio 212-478-4512 cell 917-213-2963 rotero@lbimedia.com

Alethea Chow Director, Pricing, Planning and Inventory 212-478-4525 achow@lbimedia.com

Pete Scanlon SVP Pricing and Planning 212-478-4519 cell 917-539-2280 pscanlon@lbimedia.com

 
For technical difficulties please call  Jorge Kopel972-652-2936